Crime reduction specialists

For expert advice, please contact your Police Crime Reduction Specialist in your local area as listed below:

Force Headquarters

Sue Fletcher
Head of Crime Prevention Team
0161 856 5912
susan.a.fletcher@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Darron Tickle
0161 85 65914
07780 492 054
darron.tickle@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Tracey Pennant
0161 85 65995
07770 281 211
tracey.pennant@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Wendy O’Neil
0161 85 67320
07858 983 054
wendy.oneil@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Julie Woodhouse
0161 85 65913
07867 468 423
julie.woodhouse@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Colette Harris- Jones
0161 856 2418
07825 341 322
colette.harris@gmp.pnn.police.uk

North Manchester and South Manchester Divisions

Nicola Garbutt
0161 85 64148
07917 883 795
nicola.oldham@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Gill Price
0161 85 66174
07786 748 052
gillian.price@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Salford

Fiona James
0161 85 65421
07581 249 804
fiona.james@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Tameside

Judith Hackney
0161 85 69353
07881 833 304
judith.hackney@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Stockport

Rachel O'Brien
0161 856 9646
07901 563 340
rachel.o'brien@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Bolton

Chris Waters
0161 85 65764
07872 536 018
chris.waters@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Wigan

Lisa Mogan
0161 85 67071
07825 063 250
lisa.mogan@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Trafford

Joanne Brown
0161 85 67546
07770 642 697
joanne.brown@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Bury

Gaynor Mason
0161 85 68046
07769 935 730
gaynor.mason@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Rochdale

Jackie Bell
0161 85 68475
07800 672 452
jackie.bell@gmp.pnn.police.uk

Oldham

Paul Dearnley
0161 770 4302
07904 903 783
paul.dearnley@gmp.pnn.police.uk

More in… Crime reduction

GMP on Twitter

GMP on Facebook