Meetings for Failsworth East

Below is a full list of meetings for your community:

Meeting

Home Watch
Thursday 8 March 2018 / Broadbent Luncheon Club, Lord Lane / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 9 March 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 6 April 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 6 April 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Meeting

Home Watch
Thursday 12 April 2018 / Broadbent Luncheon Club, Lord Lane / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 4 May 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Meeting

Home Watch
Thursday 10 May 2018 / Broadbent Luncheon Club, Lord Lane / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 1 June 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 29 June 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 27 July 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 24 August 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 21 September 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 19 October 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 16 November 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 14 December 2018 / Failsworth Town Hall / When: 10:00 - 11:00

/ Your neighbourhood

Search for your local neighbourhood by postcode:

Or use the dropdown below:

/ Social media

Twitter - @gmpolice

Facebook - our page

YouTube - GMP TV