Meetings for Saddleworth South

Below is a full list of meetings for your community:

Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 22 February 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 22 February 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Meeting

Homewatch Meeting
Wednesday 6 March 2019 / Satellite Centre, Wellington Road, / When: Incorrect data type for operator or @Function: Time/Date expec - Incorrect data type for operator or @Function: Time/Date expec


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 22 March 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 26 April 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 24 May 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 21 June 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Meeting

Homewatch Meeting
Wednesday 26 June 2019 / Satellite Centre, Wellington Road, / When: Incorrect data type for operator or @Function: Time/Date expec - Incorrect data type for operator or @Function: Time/Date expec


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 19 July 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 9 August 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 13 September 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 11 October 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 8 November 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Cuppa with a Copper
Friday 6 December 2019 / Reclamation Rooms, Lee Street, / When: 11:00 - 13:00


Meeting

Homewatch Meeting
Wednesday 11 December 2019 / Satellite Centre, Wellington Road, / When: Incorrect data type for operator or @Function: Time/Date expec - Incorrect data type for operator or @Function: Time/Date expec

/ Your neighbourhood

Search for your local neighbourhood by postcode:

Or use the dropdown below:

/ Social media

Twitter - @gmpolice

Facebook - our page

YouTube - GMP TV