Meetings for Hollinwood

Below is a full list of meetings for your community:

Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 25 September 2018 / Asda - Hollins Rd / When: 18:00 - 20:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 27 September 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 15:30 - 17:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 27 September 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 15:30 - 17:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 16 October 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 09:30 - 11:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 23 October 2018 / Asda - Hollins Rd / When: 18:00 - 20:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 25 October 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 15:30 - 17:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 25 October 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 15:30 - 17:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 13 November 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 09:30 - 11:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 20 November 2018 / Asda - Hollins Rd / When: 18:00 - 20:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 20 November 2018 / Asda - Hollins Rd / When: 18:00 - 20:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 22 November 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 15:30 - 17:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 22 November 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 15:30 - 17:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 11 December 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 09:30 - 11:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 18 December 2018 / Asda - Hollins Rd / When: 18:00 - 20:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 20 December 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 15:30 - 17:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 20 December 2018 / St Chads Centre / When: 15:30 - 17:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 8 January 2019 / St Chads Centre / When: 09:30 - 11:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 17 January 2019 / St Chads Centre / When: 15:30 - 17:30

/ Your neighbourhood

Search for your local neighbourhood by postcode:

Or use the dropdown below:

/ Social media

Twitter - @gmpolice

Facebook - our page

YouTube - GMP TV