Meetings for Chadderton North

Below is a full list of meetings for your community:

Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Monday 7 May 2018 / Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 18:30 - 20:30


Meeting

Home Watch Meeting
Tuesday 8 May 2018 / Home Watch Meeting Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 15 May 2018 / Chadderton Hall Park, Chadderton Hall Road Chadderton / When: 11:30 - 12:30


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Monday 4 June 2018 / Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 18:30 - 20:30


Meeting

Home Watch Meeting
Tuesday 12 June 2018 / Home Watch Meeting Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 12 June 2018 / Chadderton Hall Park, Chadderton Hall Road, Chadderton / When: 11:30 - 12:30


Meeting

Home Watch Meeting
Tuesday 10 July 2018 / Home Watch Meeting Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Meeting

Home Watch Meeting
Tuesday 14 August 2018 / Home Watch Meeting Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Meeting

Home Watch Meeting
Tuesday 11 September 2018 / Home Watch Meeting Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Meeting

Home Watch Meeting
Tuesday 9 October 2018 / Home Watch Meeting Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Meeting

Home Watch Meeting
Tuesday 13 November 2018 / Home Watch Meeting Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Meeting

Home Watch Meeting
Tuesday 11 December 2018 / Home Watch Meeting Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 19:30 - 21:00


Meeting

Home Watch Meeting
Tuesday 8 January 2019 / Home Watch Meeting Wellbeing Centre, Burnley Street / When: 19:30 - 21:00

© Greater Manchester Police 2018