Meetings for Royton South

Below is a full list of meetings for your community:

Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 10 May 2018 / Royton Library Rochdale Road Royton / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Meeting

Royton Community Forum
Monday 4 June 2018 / Royton Community Forum, Royton Town Hall, Rochdale Road, Royton / When: 18:00 - 20:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 7 June 2018 / Royton Library Rochdale Road Royton / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 5 July 2018 / Royton Library Rochdale Road Royton / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Meeting

Royton Community Forum
Monday 16 July 2018 / Royton Community Forum, Royton Town Hall, Rochdale Road, Royton / When: 18:00 - 20:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 2 August 2018 / Royton Library Rochdale Road Royton / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 30 August 2018 / Royton Library Rochdale Road Royton / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 27 September 2018 / Royton Library Rochdale Road Royton / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 25 October 2018 / Royton Library Rochdale Road Royton / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 22 November 2018 / Royton Library Rochdale Road Royton / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Thursday 20 December 2018 / Royton Library Rochdale Road Royton / When: 12:00 - 13:00

© Greater Manchester Police 2018