Meetings for St Mary's (Oldham)

Below is a full list of meetings for your community:

Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 20 July 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 24 July 2018 / Glodwick Health Centre Glodwick Road / When: 12:00 - 14:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 27 July 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 3 August 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 10 August 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 17 August 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 21 August 2018 / Glodwick Health Centre Glodwick Road / When: 12:00 - 14:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 24 August 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 31 August 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 7 September 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 14 September 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Tuesday 18 September 2018 / Glodwick Health Centre Glodwick Road / When: 12:00 - 14:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 21 September 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 28 September 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 5 October 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Neighbourhood Surgery
Friday 12 October 2018 / Wallshaw Street Community Centre / When: 10:00 - 12:00

© Greater Manchester Police 2018