Meetings for Hindley Green

Below is a full list of meetings for your community:

Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 7 February 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 7 March 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 4 April 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 2 May 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 30 May 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 27 June 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 25 July 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 22 August 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 19 September 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 17 October 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 14 November 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Bethel Surgery
Thursday 12 December 2019 / Bethel Community Centre, Atherton Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00

© Greater Manchester Police 2018