Meetings for Leigh South

Below is a full list of meetings for your community:

Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Thursday 13 December 2018 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 14 December 2018 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 20 December 2018 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Thursday 3 January 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 11 January 2019 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 17 January 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Thursday 7 February 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 8 February 2019 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 14 February 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Thursday 7 March 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 8 March 2019 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 14 March 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 5 April 2019 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 11 April 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Friday 26 April 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Friday 17 May 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Friday 31 May 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Friday 14 June 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Friday 21 June 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Friday 12 July 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Friday 19 July 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Friday 9 August 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Friday 16 August 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Friday 20 September 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 26 September 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Friday 18 October 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 24 October 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Saturday 9 November 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Friday 29 November 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Friday 13 December 2019 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Friday 27 December 2019 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00

© Greater Manchester Police 2018