How can we help?

Quick Search: Start typing to view a filtered list then select to view the page.

Meetings for Lowton East

Below is a full list of meetings for your community:

Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 14 December 2017 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00


Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 11 January 2018 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00


Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 8 February 2018 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00


Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 8 March 2018 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00


Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 5 April 2018 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00


Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 3 May 2018 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00


Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 31 May 2018 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00


Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 28 June 2018 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00


Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 26 July 2018 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00


Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 23 August 2018 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00


Surgery

Toasters Council/Police Shared Surgery, St Marys Church Hall
Thursday 20 September 2018 / St Mary's Church Hall, Newton Road / When: 09:30 - 11:00

© Greater Manchester Police 2017