Meetings for Leigh South

Below is a full list of meetings for your community:

Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Monday 14 May 2018 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Saturday 19 May 2018 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Friday 25 May 2018 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 11:00 - 12:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 7 June 2018 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 15 June 2018 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 15:00 - 16:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Saturday 23 June 2018 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 12:00 - 13:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Tuesday 10 July 2018 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Saturday 14 July 2018 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Thursday 19 July 2018 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Tuesday 21 August 2018 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 30 August 2018 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Saturday 8 September 2018 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 14 September 2018 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Monday 17 September 2018 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 12 October 2018 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:00 - 09:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 25 October 2018 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Tuesday 30 October 2018 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Wednesday 7 November 2018 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 16 November 2018 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Tuesday 20 November 2018 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

Brookdale Court Surgery
Thursday 13 December 2018 / Brookdale Court, Pennington Road / When: 13:00 - 14:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 14 December 2018 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

Morrison's Police Surgery
Thursday 20 December 2018 / Wm Morrison Supermarket, Sale Way / When: 18:00 - 19:00


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 11 January 2019 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 8 February 2019 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 8 March 2019 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30


Surgery

St Thomas Surgery
Friday 5 April 2019 / St Thomas C.E. Primary School, Astley Street / When: 08:30 - 09:30

© Greater Manchester Police 2018